Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Charles - Nelson Rd. Marketplace

5 rating

10 out of 10 would get my haircut again from Stephen. He gives me the nicest bald fade anybody has ever asked for,is super nice, and knows how to cut military peoples hair because he himself is a veteran.

5 rating

Since I'm from NY Im always looking for a fresh fade. Very happy I tried this place out and that I found a great barber. Ask for Krystalyn she will hook that fade up!!!

1 rating
  • 10/30/19
  • Maddy M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/zI9b8Xk53Z5_GZvlB9kQOQ?hrid=bIaFhL2ChpwuqXyCWBs3pA

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Bobby W. | November 3, 2019 Facebook

"10 out of 10 would get my haircut again from Stephen. He gives me the nicest bald fade anybody has e"

5
Jose O. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Since I'm from NY Im always looking for a fresh fade. Very happy I tried this place out and that I f"

1
Maddy M. | October 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zI9b8Xk53Z5_GZvlB9kQOQ?hrid=bIaFhL2ChpwuqXyCWBs3pA"

4
Kim M. | October 24, 2019 Google

"My son and I have been going since it opened. Thanks to Krystalline for taking care of him since he "

1
Amanda G. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Aggravated about services"

4
Chris S. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Are you rgonna"

3
Jaelyn C. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I?ve never been disappointed in this place until today. It?s all about rush rush rush and no attenti"

4
John H. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Lil pricey but over all good service"

5
John G. | August 10, 2019 Google

"April is the best!"

5
Steve A. | July 19, 2019 Google

"April Allen is the best!!!"